<![CDATA[Gyen's Devblog]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.devRSS for NodeThu, 29 Oct 2020 02:45:03 GMT60<![CDATA[The JavaScript Call Stack & Event Loop Simplified]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/the-javascript-call-stack-and-event-loop-simplified-ckdo5sbzg00r2cws1bzj6acw8https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/the-javascript-call-stack-and-event-loop-simplified-ckdo5sbzg00r2cws1bzj6acw8Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:52:40 GMT<![CDATA[Designing Layouts with CSS Gridbox]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/designing-layouts-with-css-gridbox-ckd57mb8p00eq5ys14cd80c8zhttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/designing-layouts-with-css-gridbox-ckd57mb8p00eq5ys14cd80c8zTue, 28 Jul 2020 00:36:21 GMT<![CDATA[A Comprehensive Guide to JavaScript Regular Expressions]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/a-comprehensive-guide-to-javascript-regular-expressions-ckcv1wt7n00i97os1cpmp43j6https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/a-comprehensive-guide-to-javascript-regular-expressions-ckcv1wt7n00i97os1cpmp43j6Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:58:51 GMT<![CDATA[Using IndexedDB with React (and Hooks)]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/using-indexeddb-with-react-and-hooks-cka47pmc90227cls167hy6p1uhttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/using-indexeddb-with-react-and-hooks-cka47pmc90227cls167hy6p1uTue, 12 May 2020 17:52:02 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript Array Methods]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-array-methods-ck8z9mfch01jqmys126svpjmghttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-array-methods-ck8z9mfch01jqmys126svpjmgTue, 14 Apr 2020 02:06:59 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript: async/await]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-asyncawait-ck6g73ol001cz3cs1cwvep0txhttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-asyncawait-ck6g73ol001cz3cs1cwvep0txMon, 10 Feb 2020 08:29:23 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript: Promises]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-promises-ck2arq86l00nt3ns1s5xtia35https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-promises-ck2arq86l00nt3ns1s5xtia35Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:41:21 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript: Callback Functions]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-callback-functions-cjzqqijty000hd6s1ia0rv1pehttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/javascript-callback-functions-cjzqqijty000hd6s1ia0rv1peSun, 25 Aug 2019 08:52:35 GMT<![CDATA[About My Coding Journey]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/about-my-coding-journey-cjz733q580002iss1o0h0le2jhttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/about-my-coding-journey-cjz733q580002iss1o0h0le2jSun, 11 Aug 2019 14:49:35 GMT<![CDATA[SVG: Graphics with Markup]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/svg-graphics-with-markup-cjz3vn6yp0007bts15cj8neqzhttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/svg-graphics-with-markup-cjz3vn6yp0007bts15cj8neqzFri, 09 Aug 2019 08:57:28 GMT<![CDATA[Understanding CSS3 Filters]]>) on web pages. How to use CSS3 Filters Let's take a look at how to implement CSS3 Filters with the following syn...]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/understanding-css3-filters-cjyfyu1zj004lfts1r5tpr2pghttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/understanding-css3-filters-cjyfyu1zj004lfts1r5tpr2pgTue, 23 Jul 2019 15:20:18 GMT<![CDATA[CSS Variables]]>https://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/css-variables-cjy1lk81f002ljjs1egt04ymnhttps://blog.gyenabubakar.dev/css-variables-cjy1lk81f002ljjs1egt04ymnSat, 13 Jul 2019 13:59:58 GMT